Anfängliche Münzangebote Beste LISTE

"Link your ICO to Success!"

Hier finden Sie die kurze Beschreibung des ICO, Nutzerbewertungen, Details und Links zur ICO-Website, Whitepaper und Social Channels.

Alle Informationen werden ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken in der ICO-Liste veröffentlicht und sind keine Empfehlung zur Teilnahme an einer bestimmten ICO- oder Crowdfunding-Kampagne!

Einloggen
x
or
Registrieren
x

or
enzh-CNfrdehiitjakorues

"Link your ICO to Success!"

ICO Liste bg

ICO EveryCoin
WELTBLOCKKETTEN-STO-GIPFEL
Schieberegler

ICO «The Fortune Fund»

«Trading & Investieren»

Ended
3.69 (4 Stimmen)
Share this ICO in Social Networks:

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Gelistet:

25. Juni 2018
Gemeinschaftsmitglied:

jacob anthony

The Fortune Fund ICO image

ICO Beschreibung

THE FORTUNE FUND ist ein eigenständiges Kryptowährungs- Portfolio, das aus einer hybriden verwalteten und Index-Strategie besteht. Die Token-Verkaufsfinanzierung wird verwendet, um die zugrunde liegenden Kryptowährungs-Vermögenswerte zu kaufen, und THE FORTUNE FUND wird die höchsten 20-Kryptowährungen unter Verwendung von Marktkapitalisierung (Index) halten und 40 Altcoins und ICOs (verwaltet) halten. Der FORTUNE FUND scheidet den Intermediär, die Plattform, aus und kann daher deutlich niedrigere Gebühren anbieten. Die Indexpreisspanne hat den durchschnittlich verwalteten Fonds seit ihrer Einführung immer überwältigt.

THE FORTUNE FUND ist nicht immer eine Plattform, es ist ein vollständig funktionierendes Produkt, und seine Token-Kosten basieren nicht ausschließlich auf Hypothesen, sondern eher auf den Produktsegnungen und den Internet-Vermögenskosten der 60-zugrunde liegenden Kryptowährungen. Es gibt keine Vermittlungspreise, Empfehlungsgebühren oder Exit-Preise.

Das Anwendungstoken des FORTUNE FUND wird als FUN bezeichnet. es kann jederzeit gehandelt werden, die Bestände sind völlig offensichtlich und es gibt keine Altlasten oder hochpreisige Fondsmanager. (FUN) Tokens sind ohne Verzögerung mit einer einmaligen Liquidationsalternative verbunden, die über den cleveren Vertrag ausgeübt werden kann. Diese Eigenschaft gewährleistet die beste Abnahme (Infimum) der Marktkosten aller Tokens.

THE FORTUNE FUND-Token bieten Ihnen Zugriff auf ein vielfältiges Kryptowährungsportfolio, indem Sie einen unverheirateten Token erhalten. Die Token können auf alternativer Submit-ICO gehandelt werden, und es werden keine weiteren Token ausgegeben. Die wichtigsten 20-Kryptowährungen nach Marktkapitalisierung sowie 40 Altcoin und ICO-Kryptowährungen sowie die Bestände des THE FORTUNE FUND. Auf diese Weise wird der Marktindex für Kryptowährungen nachverfolgt, und es handelt sich um einen wirksamen Ansatz zur Risikominderung.

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund VIDEO PRÄSENTATION

Video

✅ KOMMENTARE: ICO "The Fortune Fund"

Kommentare (0)

Es sind noch keine Kommentare hier gepostet

Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kommentare

  1. Kommentar als Gast veröffentlichen (Genehmigung durch den Moderator).
    Kommentar ohne Genehmigung Anmelden or Registrieren
Anlagen (0 / 3)
Teilen Sie Ihren Standort

ICO Details

ICO «Der Glücksfonds» ICO Start: 14. August 2018

ICO «Der Glücksfonds» ICO Finish: 11. November 2018

ICO «Der Vermögensfonds» Symbol: FUN

ICO «The Fortune Fund» -Plattform: Ethereum

ICO-Bewertung

Idee
5.00
ICO Berater
2.00
ICO-Team
2.33
ICO Webseite
4.50
Whitepaper
5.00
Kontakt

Log in

Register


ICO   STO   IEO 

"Link your ICO to Success!"

×

Notice

Archived Page

ICO The Fortune Fund

⭐ Trading and Investing

Ended
3.77 (4 ICO reviews)

Share this ICO in Social Networks:

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Listed:

2018-06-25
Created by:

Ongoing ICOs:

Trading and Investing
Holder Finance is a project within the Ethereum network. It aims to become the best store of value token benefiting from the Ethereum network advanced

MARCO

Ongoing
Travel and Tourism
Marco will provide a smart-contract based protocol that connects all consumers and businesses in the travel industry on a decentralized travel ...

MBIDEFI

Ongoing
Finance
MBIDEFI is the FIRST platform in the world that perfectly combines Stock Split model and technology Blockchain 3.0, which catches up with the trend
Commerce and Advertising
Zoomy Marketplace is a revolutionary trading platform for buyers and sellers from all over the world. By means of an easy-to-use online store builder
Energy and Utilities
TESLA TECHNOLOGIES brings together many years of experience and talent to showcase the very best in environmentally friendly solutions.

ICO Description

THE FORTUNE FUND is a self-reliant cryptocurrency-only portfolio composed by using a hybrid managed and index strategy. The token sale funding will be used to buy the underlying cryptocurrency assets, and THE FORTUNE FUND will hold the pinnacle 20 cryptocurrencies using market capitalization (index) and holding 40 altcoins and ICO's (managed). THE FORTUNE FUND cuts out the intermediary, the platform, and is, therefore, able to offer appreciably decrease charges. Index price range has always overwhelmed the average managed fund given that their inception.

THE FORTUNE FUND is not always a platform, it is a completely functioning product, and its token cost is not based totally on hypothesis however rather the product blessings and internet asset cost of the 60 underlying cryptocurrencies. There aren't any broking prices, recommendation charges or exit prices.

THE FORTUNE FUND’s application token is referred to as FUN. it can be traded at any time, holdings are fully obvious, and there aren't any legacy banking charges or high-priced fund managers. (FUN) Tokens are without delay tied to the underlying belongings with a singular liquidation alternative that may be exercised via the clever contract. This characteristic ensures the best decrease certain (infimum) in the marketplace cost of all tokens.

THE FORTUNE FUND tokens gives you access to a diverse cryptocurrency portfolio via conserving an unmarried token. The tokens will be tradable on alternate submit-ICO, and no further tokens will be issued. The top 20 cryptocurrencies by way of marketplace capitalization plus 40 altcoin and ICO's cryptocurrencies, and so will THE FORTUNE FUND’s holdings. This rebalancing manner lets in for tracking of the cryptocurrency marketplace index and is an effective hazard mitigation approach.

 

 

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund VIDEO PRESENTATION

Video

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. To comment without Moderator approval Sign up or login to your account.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund details

ICO Details

ICO «The Fortune Fund» ICO Start: 2018-08-14

ICO «The Fortune Fund» ICO End: 2018-11-11

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Symbol: FUN

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Platform: Ethereum

ICO Rating

Idea
5.00
ICO Team
2.75
ICO Advisors
2.00
Whitepaper
5.00
ICO Website
4.40
Log-in to add ICO Review and post Comment without moderator approval