Offres initiales de pièces de monnaie Best LIST

"Link your ICO to Success!"

Vous trouverez ici la brève description de l'OIC, les commentaires des utilisateurs, les détails et les liens vers le site Web de l'OIC, le livre blanc et les réseaux sociaux.

Toutes les informations sont publiées dans la liste ICO uniquement à titre informatif et ne constituent pas une recommandation pour la participation à une campagne ICO ou Crowdfunding particulière!

Log In
x
or
Inscription
x

or
enzh-CNfrdehiitjakorues

"Link your ICO to Success!"

ICO List bg

ICO EveryCoin
WORLD BLOCKCHAIN ​​STO SUMMIT
curseur

ICO «The Fortune Fund»

«Trading et Investissement»

Terminé
3.69 (Votes 4)
Share this ICO in Social Networks:

ICO «The Fortune Fund» la liste:

25 juin 2018
Membre de la communauté:

jacob anthony

TWEETS COMMUNAUTAIRES

The Fortune Fund ICO image

Description de l'ICO

THE FORTUNE FUND est un portefeuille autonome de crypto-monnaie composé uniquement de stratégies hybrides gérées et indicielles. Le financement de vente symbolique servira à acheter les actifs de crypto-monnaie sous-jacents, et THE FORTUNE FUND détiendra les cryptocurrencies 20 pinnacle en utilisant la capitalisation boursière (indice) et en détenant des altcoins 40 et des ICO (managed). THE FORTUNE FUND supprime l'intermédiaire, la plate-forme, et est donc en mesure d'offrir des réductions substantielles des charges. La gamme de prix de l'indice a toujours submergé le fonds géré moyenne étant donné que leur création.

THE FORTUNE FUND n'est pas toujours une plate-forme, c'est un produit qui fonctionne complètement, et son coût symbolique ne repose pas entièrement sur des hypothèses mais plutôt sur les bénédictions de produit et le coût d'actifs Internet des cryptocurrences sous-jacentes 60. Il n'y a pas de prix de courtage, de frais de recommandation ou de prix de sortie.

Le jeton d'application de THE FORTUNE FUND est appelé FUN. il peut être négocié à tout moment, les participations sont évidentes, et il n'y a pas de frais bancaires hérités ou de gestionnaires de fonds à prix élevé. Les jetons (FUN) sont liés sans délai aux effets sous-jacents avec une alternative de liquidation singulière qui peut être exercée via le contrat intelligent. Cette caractéristique assure la meilleure diminution certaine (infimum) du coût du marché de tous les jetons.

Les jetons FORTUNE FUND vous donnent accès à un portefeuille divers de crypto-devises en conservant un jeton non marié. Les jetons seront échangeables sur un autre système submit-ICO et aucun autre jeton ne sera émis. Les principales crypto-monnaies 20 par la capitalisation boursière, l'altoin 40 et les crypto-monnaies d'ICO, ainsi que les avoirs de THE FORTUNE FUND. Cette méthode de rééquilibrage permet de suivre l’indice du marché des crypto-devises et constitue une approche efficace de réduction des risques.

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund PRESENTATION VIDEO

Vidéo

✅ COMMENTAIRES: ICO "The Fortune Fund"

Commentaires (0)

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire posté ici

Laisser vos commentaires

  1. Poster un commentaire en tant qu'invité (approbation du modérateur).
    Commenter sans approbation Sign In or Inscription
Pièces jointes (0 / 3)
Partagez votre emplacement

ICO Details

ICO «Le fonds de fortune» ICO Start: 14 août 2018

ICO «Le fonds de fortune» ICO Finish: 11 novembre 2018

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Symbole: FUN

Plateforme «The Fortune Fund» d'ICO: Ethereum

Cote ICO

iDEA
5.00
Conseillers ICO
2.00
L'équipe d'ICO
2.33
Site web de l'ICO
4.50
Whitepaper
5.00
contact

"Link your ICO to Success!"

×

Notice

Archived Page

ICO The Fortune Fund

⭐ Trading and Investing

Ended
3.77 (4 ICO reviews)

Share this ICO in Social Networks:

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Listed:

2018-06-25
Created by:

Ongoing ICOs:

Finance
Bitcoin Proxy Protocol (BTC Proxy) or the Proxy Protocol is a Layer-2 Interoperability of Bitcoin on Ethereum. It allows Bitcoin holders to stake
Data Analytics
Crypto Scam Defence is the Next stage of DeFi’s evolution with minimized risk of being scammed and one step closer to money revolution. Based on ...
Trading and Investing
NEXCO Exchange is a cryptocurrency exchange that solves the problem of having to open several accounts. Since through our platform you can manage ...
Mining
RAYS Network is a cryptocurrency that aims to revolutionize your experience within the cryptocurrency world. We have identified common cryptocurrency

YUCREAT

Ongoing
Energy and Utilities
Yucreat is an online community-led collaborative platform. It aims at allowing each registered participant to connect with other members to exchange

ICO Description

THE FORTUNE FUND is a self-reliant cryptocurrency-only portfolio composed by using a hybrid managed and index strategy. The token sale funding will be used to buy the underlying cryptocurrency assets, and THE FORTUNE FUND will hold the pinnacle 20 cryptocurrencies using market capitalization (index) and holding 40 altcoins and ICO's (managed). THE FORTUNE FUND cuts out the intermediary, the platform, and is, therefore, able to offer appreciably decrease charges. Index price range has always overwhelmed the average managed fund given that their inception.

THE FORTUNE FUND is not always a platform, it is a completely functioning product, and its token cost is not based totally on hypothesis however rather the product blessings and internet asset cost of the 60 underlying cryptocurrencies. There aren't any broking prices, recommendation charges or exit prices.

THE FORTUNE FUND’s application token is referred to as FUN. it can be traded at any time, holdings are fully obvious, and there aren't any legacy banking charges or high-priced fund managers. (FUN) Tokens are without delay tied to the underlying belongings with a singular liquidation alternative that may be exercised via the clever contract. This characteristic ensures the best decrease certain (infimum) in the marketplace cost of all tokens.

THE FORTUNE FUND tokens gives you access to a diverse cryptocurrency portfolio via conserving an unmarried token. The tokens will be tradable on alternate submit-ICO, and no further tokens will be issued. The top 20 cryptocurrencies by way of marketplace capitalization plus 40 altcoin and ICO's cryptocurrencies, and so will THE FORTUNE FUND’s holdings. This rebalancing manner lets in for tracking of the cryptocurrency marketplace index and is an effective hazard mitigation approach.

 

 

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund VIDEO PRESENTATION

Video

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. To comment without Moderator approval Sign up or login to your account.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location

✅ ICO The Fortune Fund details

ICO Details

ICO «The Fortune Fund» ICO Start: 2018-08-14

ICO «The Fortune Fund» ICO End: 2018-11-11

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Symbol: FUN

ICO «The Fortune Fund» Platform: Ethereum

ICO Rating

Idea
5.00
ICO Team
2.75
ICO Advisors
2.00
Whitepaper
5.00
ICO Website
4.40
Log-in to add ICO Review and post Comment without moderator approval