初始投币产品最佳列表

"Link your ICO to Success!"

在这里您可以找到ICO简要描述,用户评论,详细信息以及指向ICO网站,白皮书和社交频道的链接。

所有信息仅作为参考目的发布在ICO列表中,并不是参与特定ICO或众筹活动的建议!

登录
x
or
注册账户
x

or
enZH-CNfrdehiitjakorues

"Link your ICO to Success!"

ICO清单bg

ICO EveryCoin
世界封锁STO峰会
滑块

ICO «Museums Chain»

«艺术与音乐»

可聘用
4.57 (4票)
Share this ICO in Social Networks:

首次代币发行 «Museums Chain» 上市时间:

July 19, 2018
社区成员:

Lucas

Museums Chain ICO image

ICO说明

Museums Chain是一个基于区块链的虚拟博物馆平台,每个人都可以看到世界各地的博物馆并发现世界遗产。 教师,所有年龄段的学生,家庭,年轻人,博物馆的员工和其他人通过体验而不仅仅是阅读有关博物馆的经验,更快地学习并保留更多信息。

目前,对虚拟博物馆发展的兴趣正在迅速增加。 在过去的几十年里,有关3D文化遗产数字化和虚拟博物馆,数字图书馆发展的大量努力.3D虚拟空间和现代技术越来越多地用于电子学习和寓教于乐的应用开发中。由文化组织和博物馆。

由于虚拟现实提供的优势不断增加,这一领域的技术能力,限制和技术限制尚未得到探索和界定。 虚拟博物馆是3D虚拟空间的子类别,它通常是真实博物馆的复制品。我们的目标是保存和永久化一个地方或事件的历史和文化。 我们希望我们的项目能够引起参观者的历史,科学,艺术或文化兴趣。
每个代币的预售价格为0,15。 但在ICO期间,MSM令牌的价格为每枚硬币$ 0.20 USD。 预售回合的第一个40天的所有购买都有7%奖励期。 在预售的下一个7天内购买可获得30%奖金。代币销售的最低投资额为$ 50。
在令牌销售期间,可以购买71.4%的MSM代币(49,980,000)。 汇率:1 ETH = 3,000博物馆连锁代币(MSM) - 这可能会随着ETH汇率而变化。 博物馆连锁店只接受ETH。 消费者可以使用MSM代币购买数字产品和服务。 代币销售的收益将用于分散博物馆生态系统的开发,营销,推广和发展。 我们的资金分配将分为三组:a)发展b)市场营销c)伙伴关系

为什么选择博物馆连锁店?

参观世界各地的博物馆。 虽然用你自己的双眼看到一件精美的艺术品或重要的历史文物很难打败,但人们可以轻松地在世界各地寻找所有这些。 幸运的是,博物馆连锁店将让您轻松,轻松地在舒适的家中参观世界上最着名的博物馆。

博物馆连锁市场。

从您的博物馆连锁之旅中寻找完美的纪念品。 此外,博物馆连锁店是购买和销售3D文物,3D历史物品的理想场所。 购买历史,文化产品和服务。 这个新的替代市场允许人们在博物馆中赚钱和花钱。

博物馆连锁代币持有人的每月收入。

我们将40%的利润分配给我们的令牌持有者。 股息将以博物馆链代币(MSM)发行。
团队代币(MSM)将被锁定24月。 我们正在设定长期目标。 博物馆连锁团队代币(MSM)将被锁定24月(仅限团队成员) - 无市场操纵。
博物馆对商业有益。 作为一个机构的博物馆讲述了世界各地人类的故事,以及多年来人类在其环境中如何生存。 它包含了由自然和人类创造的东西,在现代社会中,它拥有国家的文化灵魂。 (它为所有世代​​保持了国家的文化财富,并且凭借其功能和独特的地位,它已成为国家的文化良知。)博物馆是一个关心(保存)一系列文物和其他文物的机构。具有艺术,文化,历史或科学重要性的物品。例如,卢浮宫1月至12月2017的游客人数急剧增加,游客数量达到8.1。 卢浮宫拥有莱昂纳多达芬奇的“蒙娜丽莎”,阿芙罗狄蒂的“维纳斯米洛”雕塑以及被认为是世界上最好的钻石“摄政王”的杰作。 北京的中国国家博物馆排名第二,7.6的2014万人次。 然而,在世界各地,博物馆的访问相对稳定。 去年,世界顶级的20博物馆的访客人数超过了108百万。

✅评论: ICO "Museums Chain"

评论(0)

有没有在这里没有发布的评论

留下您的宝贵意见

  1. 作为嘉宾发表评论(主持人批准)。
    未经批准即发表评论 登录 or 注册账户
附件(0 / 3)
分享你的位置

ICO Details

ICO«博物馆连锁»ICO开始: 八月25,2018

ICO«博物馆链»符号: MSM

ICO«博物馆连锁»平台: Ethereum

ICO评级

主意
5.00
ICO顾问
ICO团队
4.25
ICO网站
4.75
白皮书
3.75
或联系:

atrk

Initial Coin Offerings Best LIST

"Link your ICO to Success!"

Here you can find the ICO short description, user reviews, details and links to the ICO website, whitepaper and Social Channels.

All information is published in the List only for informational purposes and is not a recommendation for participation in a particular ICO or Crowdfunding Campaign!

enzh-CNfrdehiitjakorues
Log in
x
or
x
x

"Link your ICO to Success!"

ICO LIST - ICOLINK.COM

  • Banner 2018 US China Blockchain
  • BLOCKCHAIN AND BITCOIN CONFERENCE SWITZERLAND

ICO «Museums Chain»

«Art & Music»

Active
4.57 (4 votes)
Share ICO in the Social Networks:

ICO «Museums Chain» Added to the List:

July 19, 2018
Community Member:

Lucas

More ICOs from this Category:

Qravity ICO

Qravity

Art & MusicUpcoming
Qravity is a decentralized content production and distribution platform where creators own and profit from their work. Qravity provides a space for cr ...
4Artechnologies ICO

4Artechnologies

Art & MusicActive
4ARTechnologies Group (4ARTechnologies Holding AG and its subsidiaries) is building a blockchain-powered cataloguing and transactions platform to ...

ICO Description

Museums Chain is a blockchain-based virtual museum platform for everyone to see museums around the world and to discover the world’s heritage. Teachers, students of all ages, families, young people, employees of the museum and others learn more quickly and retain more information by living an experience rather than just reading about Museums.

The interest in the development of virtual museums is nowadays rising rapidly. During the last decades there have been numerous efforts concerning the 3D digitization of cultural heritage and the development of virtual museums, digital libraries.The 3D virtual spaces and modern technology are more and more used especially in the development of applications in e-learning and edutainment by cultural organisations and museums.

The abilities, the restrictions and the limits of technology in this area have not yet been explored and defined, as the advantages that virtual reality offers constantly increase. The virtual museum is a sub-category of 3D virtual spaces and it is usually a replica of a real museum.We aim to preserve and immortalize the history and culture of a place or event. We hope that our project will trigger historical, scientific, artistic, or cultural interests among the visitors.
The Pre-sale price is $0,15 per token. But during the ICO, MSM token is available at a price of $0.20 USD per coin. There is a 40% bonus period on all purchases for the first 7 days of the pre-sale round. Purchases during the next 7 days of the pre-sale receive a 30% bonus.The minimum investment for the token sale is $50.
71.4% of MSM Tokens (49,980,000) will be available for purchase during the Token Sale. Exchange rate: 1 ETH = 3,000 Museums Chain Tokens (MSM) -this may change with ETH exchange rates. Museums Chain will only accept ETH. Consumers can use MSM Tokens to buy digital products and services. The proceeds from the token sale will be used for the development, marketing, promotion, and growth of the decentralized museum ecosystem. Our funds distribution will be divided into three groups: a)Development b)Marketing c)Partnership

Why Choose Museums Chain?

See the Museums around the World. While it’s hard to beat the experience of seeing a seminal piece of fine art or important historical artifact with your own two eyes, one could easily spend a lifetime traveling the world in search of all of them. Fortunately, Museums Chain will make it possible-easy, even-to visit most of the world’s most famous museums from the comfort of your own home.

Museums Chain Marketplace.

Find the perfect souvenirs from your trip to the Museums Chain. Also, Museums Chain is the perfect place for buying and selling 3D artifacts, 3D historical objects. Shopping for historical, cultural products and services. This new alternative marketplace allows people to both earn and spend money in a museums.

Monthly Income for Museums Chain Token Holders.

We will distribute 40% of profits to our Token Holders. The dividends will be issued in Museums Chain token (MSM).
Team Tokens (MSM) will be Locked for 24 Months. We are setting long term goals. Museums Chain team tokens (MSM) will be locked for 24 months (only team members) — No Market Manipulation.
Museums are good for business. The museum as an institution tells the story of man the world over and how humanity has survived in its environment over the years. It houses things created by nature and by man and in our modern society it houses the cultural soul of the nation. (It holds the cultural wealth of the nation in trust for all generations and by its function and unique position, it has become the cultural conscience of the nation.)A museum is an institution that cares for (conserves) a collection of artifacts and other objects of artistic, cultural, historical, or scientific importance.For example , The Louvre recorded a sharp increase in visitor attendance from January to December 2017, with 8.1 million visitors. The Louvre houses masterpiece artworks like Leonardo Da Vinci’s ‘Mona Lisa’, the ‘Venus de Milo’ sculpture of Aphrodite, and what is considered to be the finest diamond in the world, the ‘Regent’. The National Museum of China in Beijing comes in at number two, with 7.6 million visitors in 2014. However, around the world, museum visitation is relatively steady. The world’s top 20 museums recorded more than 108 million visitors last year.

ICO Details

ICO «Museums Chain» Stage Start: July 25, 2018

ICO «Museums Chain» Stage Finish: August 25, 2018

ICO «Museums Chain» Symbol: MSM

ICO «Museums Chain» Platform: Ethereum

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location

ICO Rating

Idea
5.00
ICO Advisors
ICO Team
4.25
ICO Website
4.75
Whitepaper
3.75

 

contact