Free ICO Listing with ICO Reviews and Free ICO Submission

ICOLINK List logo icon  

LISTING OF ICO PROJECTS

 

Use regular and advanced search options by categories and other criteria among the Submitted Ongoing and Upcoming ICO projects. Free ICO listing for community members and guests.

 

Any Community Member can submit ICO to the List, submit the ICO review and select any of Promotion or Marketing Packages offered in ICO Submission Form. All ongoing and upcoming ICOs marked by special labels.

 

All information is published in the ICO Listing only for informational purposes and is not a recommendation for participation in a particular ICO or Crowdfunding Campaign!

ICO   STO   IEO 

-50% for all Promotions

"Link your ICO to Success!"

ICO List bg

  • WORLD BLOCKCHAIN STO SUMMIT
  • Transport Ticketing
  • BitForex


ICO Search results

We found 1526 ICOs
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)
The Weigrate system has a monetary system that is operated with the use of distinct digital coins known as cryptocurrencies. These digital currencies
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-09-11
ICO End: 2017-11-15
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)
We present to you the world’s first financial blockchain-powered product – WORD.EXPERT (WE) – a multi-functional platform, enabling users to transact
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-09-27
ICO End: 2017-11-07
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)

PETSAFE

Ended
PETSAFE se crea con el fin de aprovechar la tecnología blockchain y lo que va ser el futuro de las cripto-monedas e intercambios comerciales a través
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-10-01
ICO End: 2017-10-30
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)

jNet

Ended
We have created and are developing an ecosystem of jewelry business on the basis of B2B and B2C platforms. The project's coin is secured by the value
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-08-16
ICO End: 2017-11-16
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)

LookRev

Ended
We believe that every person has their own unique talent and can contribute to our world in their own unique way. The human asset is the most precious
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-09-08
ICO End: 2018-09-30
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)

Grid+

Ended
Grid+ is developing a hardware and software stack to create a secure Ethereum-enabled gateway and connect Internet-of-Things (IoT) devices. The hardwa
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-10-30
ICO End: 2017-11-13
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)

WERIZ

Upcoming
WERIZ is a platform that builds a bridge between people trying to fulfill their daily needs and local businesses seeking active customers.
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
Offering Type: ICO
ICO Start: 2019-12-01
ICO End: 2019-12-31
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)
ALIS is a social media platform which provides our customers with reliable information from experts in no time. We were inspired by STEEM
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-09-01
ICO End: 2017-09-29
0.00 (0 ICO reviews)
The BMCHAIN platform’s work will be based on the high-productive industrial blockchain that will significantly reduce the cost of financial ...
Website: link
Whitepaper: link
ICO Start: 2017-09-10
ICO End: 2017-10-10